Sunday, August 5, 2012

Kenya U17 team unveiled

Football Kenya Federation (FKF) has named a 20-man squad that will face Tanzania in the Africa Youth Championships qualifiers next month.
Trials will be held this weekend at the Nyayo National Stadium, where 10 additional plays are expected to be included in the squad that will report to camp on 20th August.

Here is the 20-man Squad:
Isaack Aliwa, Moses Mwangi, Stephen Ogweno, Apolo Otieno, James Mazembe, Omar Musa, Sylvester Godwin, Ibrahim Moge, Shaubi Rashid, Alfred Wekesa, William Waithaka, Eugine Chege, Peter Mwaguna, Castro Mwaura, Robert Mutua, Oruchum Christopher, Boniface Mwenda, Kelvin Otieno, Eugine Moses, Edwin Mukolwe,

Technical Bench: Head Coach David Ouma, Assistant coaches Kinero Swaleh and Eliud Omukuiya and team manager Sammy Okoth

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...