Thursday, September 20, 2012

Michael Friday names Moran and Shujaa Squad

The Kenya Sevens team coach, Michael Friday on Thursday named the two Kenyan squads that will participate in the 2012 Safaricom Safari Sevens slated for tomorrow at the Nyayo National Stadium.
The two teams Morans and Shujaa are in Pool B and Pool A respectively while compatriots Chairman’s and Universities Select are drawn in C and D.

Here is the squad:
Morans: Andrew Amonde, Dennis Muhanji, Oscar Ouma, Dennis Ombachi, Dan Sikuta, David Ambunya, Lavin Asego, Nato Simiyu, Keven Keegan, Chris Asego, Fabian Olando, Tony Onyango,

Shujaa: Horace Otieno, William Ambaka, Patrice Agunda, Davis Chenge, Collins Injera, Mike Wanjala, Mike Agevi, Eden Agero, Phillip Wamae, Felix Ayange, Biko Adema, Cyprian Kutos

Related Post: Safaricom Safari Sevens Draw Released 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...