Thursday, August 23, 2012

Prinsloo Sevens Draw released

The draw for the 2012 Menegai Oil Prinsloo Sevens is out, the Prinsloo 7s which marks the 3rd leg of the national sevens circuit will be held at the Nakuru Athletics Club from 1st to 2nd September.  
In Pool ‘A’, this year’s Christies and Dala 7s champs Quins are pooled alongside Daystar, UNICEF Kakamega and Eldoret RFC.
In Pool ‘B’, Defending national sevens circuit champs Mwamba RFC will face Thika, Stormers and Molo.
In Pool ‘C’, KCB takes on KCA, Blak Blad and Multimedia.
In Pool ‘D’, Strathmore are drawn with Kisumu RFC, Masaku and Bungoma.
In Pool ‘E’, Impala RFC will take on Catholic Univeristy, Western Bulls and Tanzania.
In Pool ‘F’, hosts Nakuru are pooled alongside Homeboys, Nondies and Machine.
The National Sevens Circuit will return to Nairobi on 8th September for the Kabeberi Sevens.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...